top of page

Arrowhead K-8 Staff Contact Information

Lisa Rosberg, County Superintendent - lrosberg@parkcounty.org

 

Bianca Mar-Elia, School Principal - bmarelia@arrowheadk8.org

 

Johannah Lowy, KG Teacher - jlowy@arrowheadk8.org 

 

Jen Volk, 1st/2nd Grade Teacher - jvolk@arrowheadk8.org

 

Addie Weber, 3rd Grade Teacher - aweber@arrowheadk8.org

 

Katelyn McClure, 4th/5th Grade Teacher - kmcclure@arrowheadk8.org

 

Billi Taylor, 4th/5th Grade Teacher - btaylor@arrowheadk8.org

 

Tessa Vought, MS Teacher - tvought@arrowheadk8.org

 

Amber Marks, Special Education Teacher - amarks@arrowheadk8.org

 

Glenna Bell Orman, Music/Art Specials and Paraprofessional - gb.orman@arrowheadk8.org

 

Stacey Coleman, Paraprofessional - scoleman@arrowheadk8.org

 

Crystal Cropper, Paraprofessional - ccropper@arrowheadk8.org

 

Glenda Roberts, Food Service Director - groberts@arrowheadk8.org

 

Cinda Self, District Clerk - cself@arrowheadk8.org

 

Laura Coolack, Bus Driver

 

Billi Taylor, Literacy Grant Coordinator - literacy@arrowheadk8.org

 

Park County Special Education Cooperative:


Jenny Malloy, Director, jmalloy@parkcoop.k12.mt.us

 

Alyssa Miller, Speech Pathologist, amiller@parkcoop.k12.mt.us
 

Casey Samollow, School Psychologist, csamollow@parkcoop.k12.mt.us
 

Angie Holmes, Occupational Therapist, aholmes@parkcoop.k12.mt.us
 

Caroline Rehder, Physical Therapist, crehder@parkcoop.k12.mt.us
 

Bridget Kelly, Behavior Analyst, bkelly@parkcoop.k12.mt.us
 

Jasmine Hayden, Behavior Technician, jhayden@parkcoop.k12.mt.us

 

Paige Fetterhoff, Clerk
 

Billi Taylor, Mental Health Grant Program Coordinator

bottom of page